Georgia 30 Hour Driver Education Course Online
Reasons for Attending the Georgia 30 Education Course...
Reasons for Attending the Georgia 30 Education Course... $99
Georgia 30 Hour Driver Education Course. Complete your 30 hour classrom course entirely online. This Georgia Online Driver Education Course meets Georgia's Joshua's Law requirements.
Simply read the course materials online on your computer and then answer a few quiz questions. Study at your leisure, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
You will receive many benefits including:
|State-approved for ALL Georgia counties. Our course meets Joshua's Law requirements.|
|The course web site is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.|
|You may complete the course in sections...at your own pace. We track your progress.|
|After you successfully complete the course, you will be emailed a copy of your course completion certificate and the Georgia Department of Driver Services will automatically be notified of your completion.|
If you accumulate:
|12 points in 12 months, your license will be suspended for 30 days;|
|18 points within 18 months results in a 3 month suspension;|
|24 points within 36 months results in a 12 month suspension.|