Our Online Driving Classes

  • Home
  • //Online Courses
Florida Online Traffic School Courses
Our Florida DMV Approved Florida Online Traffic School Courses

With any and all of our online courses, you work at your own pace. Everyone reads at different speeds and this program will allow you to proceed at your own pace with no time maximum for the program. The average completion time varies on your reading ability, but should never take more than an actual sit down class.

When you sign up for online traffic school, you will need to provide your traffic violation information, choose a password and share some personal history items -- e.g., mother's maiden name, favorite color, last vacation destination -- that will be used as the safeguards against fraud. During the course, "pop quizzes" about such information will flash on the screen, and students will have two minutes to correctly answer the personalized questions.

Each student's time on the computer program will be tracked, and each student must spend at least four hours on the computer -- though students can spend a half-hour or hour at a time, over the course of many days, until they complete the course.

At the end, a student must take an open-book, 40-question test, with questions randomly drawn from a pool of 500 questions about the material. Students must correctly answer at least 32 of 40 to pass; those who fail can take the entire four-hour course and test again at no charge. After a student passes the test, Traffic School Success will notify the state and mail the student a certificate.

Our Online Traffic School Classes:


If you have a Florida Driver's license OR you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) course is for you! By taking the class, you are eligible for an 18% fine reduction (civil penalty only), no points on your record for the current violation, no insurance increases as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket (statute 318.14 (9)), and your safe driver status will be maintained.

Our Florida online traffic school class material is easy to understand, and most people pass the final online traffic school exam the first time. Those that don't, have multiple opportunities to try again at no additional charge.

Learn more >          |         Register Now >

Never had a driver's license? All first time drivers in the State of Florida are required to take the Florida first time driver course - Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (DATA) before applying for their license. Take the 4-hour first time driver course at your convenience and in the privacy of your own home. Cover the first time driver course material in one sitting or in small sections, whatever works best for you!

In this first time driver education course, you will learn how alcohol and other drugs affect your ability to drive, laws and responsibilities, safe driving techniques, and how to increase your driver awareness. You'll have no problem passing the final exam once you've read through the course.

Learn more >          |         Register Now >

Driver's License Suspended or Revoked?
Florida 12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course

Your Online Enrollment Letter is Provided Immediately After Registration! (Enrollment in an ADI course is required for reinstatement of driver’s license per S. 322.291, F.S.)

- No Class to Attend!
- Take up to 90 days to complete the course online. Go on and offline as often as you desire!
- No Need to Arrange Transportation!
- Our website is available 24/7.
- No Workbooks or Other Materials are Needed!
- Our course includes everything you need!

You must register for an ADI course before you can apply for a hardship license. Online enrollment letter is provided immediately after registration!

Learn more >          |         Register Now >

If the court or a judge has ordered you to take a traffic class, then the Florida 8 Hour Judge Ordered course is for you! You'll learn about rules of the road, defensive driving techniques, hazard identification and other important driving tactics that will make you a safer driver.

Simply register, and you can start immediately. You'll have multiple opportunities to pass the final exam, virtually guaranteeing your successful completion of this course. Please note: this course is NOT for the 8-Hour Driving While License Suspended Course or the 8-Hour Aggressive Driving Course.

Learn more >          |         Register Now >

Become a Florida Real Estate Agent - From $189 - $329
To obtain your Florida Real Estate License and become a Florida Real Estate Agent, the first step is to take a Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) - approved, prelicensing course for sales associates. This course is offered online and consists of 63 hours of coursework covering the topics required by the State of Florida.

Take your 63-hour prelicensing course online. This course fulfills Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) education requirements for all persons wanting to become licensed sales associates (Florida real estate agents) in the State of Florida. This course is offered 100% online. No classroom study is required.

Learn more >          |         Register Now >

Georgia 30 Hour Driver Education Course. Complete your 30 hour classrom course entirely online. This Georgia Online Driver Education Course meets Georgia's Joshua's Law requirements. Simply read the course materials online on your computer and then answer a few quiz questions. Study at your leisure, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

In this Georgia 30 hour driver education course, you will learn how alcohol and other drugs affect your ability to drive, laws and responsibilities, safe driving techniques, and how to increase your driver awareness. You'll have no problem passing the final exam once you've read through the course.

Learn more >          |         Register Now >

If you have a Florida Driver's License and are 55 years of age or older*, you are now eligible to complete a 6 hour motor vehicle accident prevention course that will qualify you for a mandatory reduction on your insurance rate for three years. (Florida Statute 627.0652) But here's the really good news. Now you don't have to travel cross town and sit through lengthy seminars to complete the course. You can take the course in the comfort of your own home with the Traffic School Success online program.

*Check with your insurance company to determine whether you may receive this benefit even earlier. As an example, some Geico Insured Drivers are eligible to receive a rate reduction at age 50.

Learn more >          |         Register Now >

Take Traffic School From the comfort of home By VCR or DVD

Traffic School Success offers our state certified course via VCR or DVD. Enjoy ALL of the same benefits as attending a class in person!

Our video or dvd is sent FREE of charge directly to you and it is completely done on your VCR or DVD player.... Stop and play the video or dvd whenever you wish!

Traffic School has never been this convenient & easy!

Learn more >          |         Register Now >


BACK TO TOP